Passeriformes is the largest order of birds comprising of more than 5000 species or more and includes more than half of all bird species. They are also known as passerine and includes perching birds.

Family: Passeridae

Family: Lanidae

Family: Corvidae

Family: Zosteropidae

Family: Muscicapidae

Family: Sturnidae

Family: Pycnonotidae

Family: Silvidae

Family: Nectarnidae

Family: Hirundinidae

Family: Paridae

Family: Alaudidae

Family: Cisticolidae

Family: Acrocephalidae